headerphoto

Greater New York Chapter Staff

Manhattan Headquarters

424 Madison Avenue - 6th Floor - New York, NY 10017
O: 212.986.8783 - F: 212.697.4282
www.cff.org/Chapters/Manhattan

Martine Denis
Executive Director
MDenis@cff.org
   
Steve Rich
Senior Director of Major Gifts
SRich@cff.org
   
David Crowel
Regional Director of Operations
DCrowel@cff.org
   
Michael Buscemi
Senior Director of Development
MBuscemi@cff.org
   
Suzette Aviles
Development Manager
SAviles@cff.org
   
Shara Swift
Logistics Specialist
SSwift@cff.org
   
Alyson Owens
Logistics Specialist
AOwens@cff.org
   

Long Island Office

One Huntington Quadrangle – Suite 2S13 – Melville, NY 11747
O: 516.827.1290 – F: 516.827.1295
www.cff.org/Chapters/longisland

Nancy Rao
Regional Director
NRao@cff.org
   
Victoria Cella
Development Manager
VCella@cff.org
   
Stefanie Taylor
Logistics Specialist
STaylor@cff.org
   

Westchester Office

200 Mamaroneck Avenue, Suite 603 – White Plains, NY 10601
O: 914.993.1460 – F: 914.993.1463
www.cff.org/Chapters/westchester

Teresa Gaudio
Associate Executive Director
TGaudio@cff.org
   
Trina Fontaine
Senior Project Manager
KFontaine@cff.org
   
Patti Massa
Development Director
PMassa@cff.org
   
Michelle Nedwick
Development Manager
MNedwick@cff.org
   
Jennifer Galante
Logistics Specialist
JGalante@cff.org