headerphoto

Greater New York Chapter Staff

Manhattan Headquarters
212-986-8783

Martine Denis
Executive Director
MDenis@cff.org
   
Suzette Aviles
Major Gifts Development Associate
SAviles@cff.org
   
David Crowel
Regional Director of Operations
DCrowel@cff.org
   
Shari Edelstein
Development Director
SEdelstein@cff.org
   
Kelli Klasko
Logistics Specialist
KKlasko@cff.org
   
Susan Sugarman
Senior Development Director
SSugarman@cff.org
   
Shara Swift
Logistics Specialist
SSwift@cff.org
   
Janet Taveras
Senior Development Director
JTaveras@cff.org
   
   

Long Island Office
516-827-1290

Nancy Rao
Regional Director
NRao@cff.org
   
Karen Blank
Development Director
KBlank@cff.org
   
Victoria Cella
Development Manager
VCella@cff.org
   
   

Westchester Office
914-993-1460

Teresa Gaudio
Senior Development Director
TGaudio@cff.org
   
Trina Fontaine
Senior Project Manager
KFontaine@cff.org
   
Patti Massa
Development Director
PMassa@cff.org
   
Michelle Nedwick
Logistics Specialist
MNedwick@cff.org